About Us: History - Profile  |  Mission  |  Services  |   Operations   Think Tank   Aircraft Served  |  Clients Served  |  Key Personnel  |  AAAWA Boards  |  Contact Us  |  Links 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

AAAWA's Key Personnel

 

 

Lord Bart-Jan Mathot of Loch Leven and Glencoe
Chairman  
Malta - Indonesia - The Netherlands
B-J.Mathot@aaawa.aero

 

 

Lord Daniel M. A. Mathot of Loch Leven and Glencoe
C.E.O. 
Malta - Belgium
D.M.A.Mathot@aaawa.aero

 

 

George W. Gilbert
C.O.O.
Malta - Belgium
G.W.Gilbert@aaawa.aero

 

 

Wolfgang Shih
C.F.O.
Malta - China - The Philippines
W.Shih@aaawa.aero

 

 

Steven F. Johannsen
VP, China Operations
Malta - China - USA
S.F.Johannsen@aaawa.aero

 

 

Mohammed A. Abdelrahman
Chief Negotiator and Advisor to the Chair for The MENA and SEA Regions
Malta - KSA - India
M.Abdelrahman@aaawa.aero

 

 

Amer N. Raja
Franchising, Licensing Joint Ventures Officer
Malta - Mauritius - Pakistan
A.N.Raja@aaawa.aero

 


                    The 'ONE-STOP-SHOP' Aviation Solution
                                                              
(over 53,000 aircraft serviced to date)

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
free hit counters